Call our experienced team 020 3857 3030

MEET THE TEAM




Aaron Brunel

NEW BUSINESS CONSULTANT

Aaron.brunel@fundingtrack.com
07498 855040




Bryony Morse

Head of Business Finance
Bryony.morse@fundingtrack.com
07843 181707



Keith Park

Founder & CEO
Keith.park@fundingtrack.com



Lola Dawson

Head of Business Strategy
lola.dawson@fundingtrack.com




Michael Park

NEW BUSINESS CONSULTANT
Michael.park@fundingtrack.com
07851 293549




Rebecca Jenkins

CLIENT ACCOUNT MANAGER
rebecca.jenkins@fundingtrack.com
07355 001200